Clients are able to upload and store all types of documents. Different versions of the same document may be identified. Users may search, add or delete documents at will, with the correct permissions.
A document may be shared with other users if required. However, if the privacy box is checked then only the owner of the document is able to view, export or delete it.
Export & Attaching
Documents may be exported for printing or attachment to emails. If the CCP automatic email scheduling is used, then documents may be attached by a teleagent or client interrogator.